Term Dates
Autumn Term 2018/2019 2019/2020
Staff Training Day
(School closed to students)

Thursday 23 August 2018
(GCSE Results Day)

 
Staff Training Day
(School closed to students)
Friday 24 August 2018  
School opens Tuesday 28 August 2018  
Staff Training Day
(School closed to students)
Friday 12 October 2018  
Half term break Monday 15 - Friday 19 October 2018  
School closes Thursday 20 December 2018  
Spring Term 2018/2019 2019/2020
School opens Monday 7 January 2019  
Half term break Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019  
School closes Friday 12 April 2019  
Summer Term 2018/2019 2019/2020
School opens Monday 29 April 2019  
May Day Monday 6 May 2019  
Half term break Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019  
School closes Thursday 11 July 2019