Sliding down a waterfall

Core Values of the School
Christmas Performance 2012
Autumn Leaves by the History Base

Upcoming Events

Fri, 14 Nov 18:30 - Fri, 14 Nov 20:30
Family Bingo at The Royal British Legion (organised by the Friends of Manor High School)
Wed, 19 Nov 18:00 - Wed, 19 Nov 19:00
Ski Trip Information Evening
Thu, 20 Nov 15:45 - Thu, 20 Nov 18:45
Year 9 Bradgate & Clarendon Subject Evening
Thu, 27 Nov 15:45 - Thu, 27 Nov 18:45
Year 9 Knighton & Watermead Subject Evening
Thu, 4 Dec 15:45 - Thu, 4 Dec 18:45
Year 7 Bradgate & Clarendon Subject Evening
Thu, 11 Dec 15:45 - Thu, 11 Dec 18:45
Year 7 Knighton & Watermead Subject Evening
Fri, 12 Dec
School disco (organised by the Friends of Manor High School)
Thu, 5 Feb 15:45 - Thu, 5 Feb 17:00
Year 6 Tutor Evening
Thu, 12 Feb 15:45 - Thu, 12 Feb 18:45
English & Maths Evening
Thu, 19 Mar 15:45 - Thu, 19 Mar 18:45
Bradgate & Clarendon Tutor Evening

News & Announcements

November Newsletter 2014 Image
Dear Parents and Carers, As we move through to the run up to the Christmas period, you will see from this newsletter how much has happened since the last one. The level of... Read More
Mrs Dhinsa and I took our House Captains and other members of our House Councils to Parliament this week.  On arrival, we were taken into Portcullis House where we were... Read More