Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020/2021 2021/2022
Staff Training Day
(School closed to students)

Friday 21 August 2020 &

Monday 24 August 2020

Wednesday 25 August &
Thursday 26 August

GCSE Results Day
(School closed to students
except for collection of results)

Thursday 20 August 2020

Friday 27 August 2021

August Bank Holiday

Monday 31 August 2020

Monday 30 August 2021

School opens

Tuesday 25 August 2020 Tuesday 31 August 2021
Staff Training Day
(School closed to students)
Friday 16 October 2020 Friday 15 October 2021
Half term break Monday 19 - Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 18 - Friday 22 October 2021
School closes Thursday 17 December 2020 Thursday 16 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2020/2021  
School opens Monday 4 January 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term break Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021 Monday 14 Feburary - Friday 18 February 2022
School closes Friday 26 March 2021 Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2020/2021 2021/2022
School opens Monday 12 April 2021 Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Monday 3 May 2021 Monday 2 May 2022
Half term break Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021 Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
School closes Friday 9 July 2021 Friday 15 July 2022